Friday, 8 July 2011
How to delete Facebook account permanently ?
Facebook doesn't allows users to permanently delete account rather it just deactivates your account After completing the formalities you will have to wait for another 14 days.
Follow this link:
Delete my Facebook Account
You can undo your deletion within 14 days after that its gone.
Bài viết liên quan:



0 comments:
Post a Comment